### **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017 & IA NO. 380 OF 2017

Dated: 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Mr. Raveen Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Mr. Gargi Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-9

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for R-11

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Ms. Shubham Arya for R-14

### **ORDER**

Learned counsel for the respondents seek four weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 15.09.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder may be filed within three weeks thereafter.

List the matter on <u>12.10.2017</u>.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson